Jason Treuting: Nine Numbers, Vol. 1 with Sō Percussion, Tigue, Adam Groh, Ji Hye Jung @ Roulette

May 2, 20188:00pm

Nine Numbers, Vol. 1 features a program of modular “Sudoku” works, written by composer/performer Jason Treuting. Performed by Treuting with his ensemble Sō Percussion, the program also features percussionists Ji Hye JungAdam Groh, and TIGUE.

Nine Numbers 2 (NYC Premiere)
Jason Treuting and Adam Groh

Nine Numbers 5 (World Premiere)
Ji Hye Jung with So Percussion

Nine Numbers 3

Nine Numbers 1 (NYC Premiere)
Adam Groh

Nine Numbers 4 (NYC Premiere)
Sō Percussion